Page 62 of 67 FirstFirst ... 12526061626364 ... LastLast
Results 611 to 620 of 668

Thread: [7.4, 7.6 & 7.72] ClassicBotter 1.6.7

  1. #611
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    3
    thanks mate now it works

    Inside of the config.ini theres a part called IdByGold:3031(by default)
    When you login to a (new) server, make sure you check that servers ID of gold. If it is 2148, change IdByGold to 2148 instead of 3031. Then go to File > Reload INI and u're good to go. This changes some ID's inside of the bot for finding correct food and backpack ID's.

    reload ini everyone!

  2. #612
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1
    Hello, I got a little question. is there any guide or so how to get the sleeping farm to work?:S cant find anything about it? do anyone got a clue?

  3. #613
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2
    Would it be possible to make a hotkey that uses x item (not on yourself) when you're below x mana?
    I've tried with both:
    $mplower 1000 3599 | useitem 3599 (doesn't work)
    $mplower 1000 useitem 3599 (doesn't work)

    If I use $useitem 3599, it works but I can't make it only execute it when below x mana.

  4. #614
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    5
    Can you release all the hotkey/cavebot etc information again? cant see it anymore

  5. #615
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    3
    Hello i have got problem with Classic botter, i mean it's opening etc but when i'm trying to run my cavebot (when i press activate) i got problem :"run time error 9 subscript out of rang". Please help me

  6. #616
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    3
    great job thanks

  7. #617
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    3
    My classic bot 1.6.7 wont eat food, what's wrong?

  8. #618
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    3
    Hello Do u know guys maybe how to chnage id of blank rune? Cuz runemaker wont work on originaltibia.com, and one more classic botter 1.6.7 wont eat food for me. Xavious plx help

  9. #619
    Quote Originally Posted by Karslow View Post
    Hello Do u know guys maybe how to chnage id of blank rune? Cuz runemaker wont work on originaltibia.com, and one more classic botter 1.6.7 wont eat food for me. Xavious plx help
    He has discontinued the project, you will not get any support from him...

  10. #620
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2
    does anyone have a auto SD target hotkey script. there is a 20$ reward to whoever can get me to make one work.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •