Deprecated: The behavior of unparenthesized expressions containing both '.' and '+'/'-' will change in PHP 8: '+'/'-' will take a higher precedence in /home/iano/public_html/tpforums-vb5/forum/includes/class_core.php on line 5842

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant MYSQL_NUM - assumed 'MYSQL_NUM' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/init.php on line 165

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant MYSQL_ASSOC - assumed 'MYSQL_ASSOC' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/init.php on line 165

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant MYSQL_BOTH - assumed 'MYSQL_BOTH' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/init.php on line 165

PHP Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php on line 588

PHP Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php on line 612

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant archive_postsperpage - assumed 'archive_postsperpage' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../archive/index.php on line 456
[C++/Stiju's DLL] Your own context menu (based on Stiju DLL) [Archive] - Forums

PDA

View Full Version : [C++/Stiju's DLL] Your own context menu (based on Stiju DLL)



Noxitu
07-17-2008, 11:44 PM
Hi. For last few days i have been trying to do this and finaly it is working. I used the same example as Stiju - Allys and Enemys but added interface into context menu. Also I it includes nice example (PLAYER_STATUS = ICONS) of using structs instead of pointers to every value.

For all C# and VB coders there is one problem: as i code in c++ it was very comfort to put all code inside DLL - and i have no idea how to use it from external application. But probably someone here is able to make it usable with your apps.

http://i36.tinypic.com/zl4tw6.png


Note that i used Dev-cpp(gcc) to compile it. In other compilers you probably will be forced to make few changes with asm. If someone has idea how to write this without using asm... you know rest. :P

asta
07-18-2008, 01:04 AM
Thats nice dude, thanks!

Ian
07-18-2008, 01:22 AM
Holy crap. Nice! TT+ will be working on including this, if you do not mind (with credits to you of course) and it should be in TibiaAPI soon!

L4K
07-18-2008, 01:46 AM
good work dude, thx for sharing with the community ^^.

Stiju
07-18-2008, 02:30 AM
Very nice Noxitu, keep up the good work!

Jesper_Kladden
07-18-2008, 09:01 AM
Rofl, ROXX!

FeD
07-18-2008, 04:27 PM
WOW Nice! Ill check it out

Jan
07-18-2008, 06:24 PM
Really nice work

jo3bingham
07-18-2008, 06:27 PM
Awesome, rep+.

Jo3

ExpertMace
07-18-2008, 07:19 PM
Great :) Really nice, well done =D

OsQu
07-19-2008, 09:33 AM
Yeah awesome! Don't you mind if I port that to TA? (If you mind, I'll figure it out by myself and implement it to TA). You'd be just saving my time :).

And REP+ totally gained!

Fox
07-19-2008, 06:37 PM
Great Job Noxitu, that looks good REP+


Sincerely,
Yours Pablol

Noxitu
07-20-2008, 06:48 PM
Thanks for all comments. :D And of couse it is posted on open source board because I wanted to allow all community to use it. :P

*DEAD*
08-06-2008, 01:35 PM
just a question is that using the F8 (or is it F7) trick, or have you found somewhere else to inject into the draw loop. I tried doing this a while back, could never do it, nice job

jeremic
08-06-2008, 07:17 PM
or you can hook the actualy print function, not just the call :p

IrOn
08-07-2008, 08:45 PM
awesome dude!

keep working on it

asta
11-08-2008, 08:44 AM
Hey does anyone know what is this or how can you find it?


const DWORD UsedMenuPtr = 0x5aa6e8;

Blazed
11-08-2008, 03:46 PM
Very nice!!

Too bad I don't program in C++ :p

Farsa
11-08-2008, 05:01 PM
what version is that address for, asta?

asta
11-08-2008, 05:37 PM
what version is that address for, asta?

8.21, but I dont know what does it means, neither how to find it.

Vitor
11-27-2008, 08:27 AM
8.21, but I dont know what does it means, neither how to find it.

It's an address on context menu object's virtual function table. Overwrite it with your function address (not relative) to hook the "OnClick" event to your function.

komar_rk
08-31-2010, 12:32 PM
Can you reupload this?

Renusek
08-31-2010, 02:04 PM
Yea, would be nice :P

Cezinha
03-26-2011, 03:31 PM
Please Reupload?

Czepek
03-26-2011, 03:43 PM
Here (http://tpforums.org/forum/thread-7870.html) you got almost same.

Regards, Czepek!

Cezinha
03-26-2011, 04:18 PM
Thanks for the link, but with me not working, do not know why, after I edited the adresses to 8:54 compiled and intet client does not appear in any contextMenu, and I do not know what the error is.

Vojtaz
07-04-2011, 07:47 AM
Looks nice.

vyctor17
07-05-2011, 01:32 AM
Please Reupload? .-.

Cezinha
07-25-2011, 11:22 PM
Please Reupload?

Powers
12-28-2011, 11:47 AM
reupload plx.

pedro_warlock
02-03-2013, 05:02 AM
Please Reupload!"

sedron
07-13-2013, 12:26 PM
Yeah, reupload this :D

XxhadesxX
03-15-2016, 03:33 AM
Someone with this and please share?