Deprecated: The behavior of unparenthesized expressions containing both '.' and '+'/'-' will change in PHP 8: '+'/'-' will take a higher precedence in /home/iano/public_html/tpforums-vb5/forum/includes/class_core.php on line 5842

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant MYSQL_NUM - assumed 'MYSQL_NUM' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/init.php on line 165

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant MYSQL_ASSOC - assumed 'MYSQL_ASSOC' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/init.php on line 165

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant MYSQL_BOTH - assumed 'MYSQL_BOTH' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/init.php on line 165

PHP Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php on line 588

PHP Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php on line 612

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant archive_postsperpage - assumed 'archive_postsperpage' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../archive/index.php on line 456
J&J Bot [Archive] - Forums

PDA

View Full Version : J&J Bot



wizzarr
01-08-2016, 09:54 PM
Hey guys, I created this thread for people that are interested in testing and using an under development version of the bot for Zezenia that I'm writing.

Latest version: DOWNLOAD (http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?file_id=63856572012282931196)

2.0: DOWNLOAD (http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=04965036490738180912)

1.0: DOWNLOAD (http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=21914889679843980295)


*You may need to install .Net Framework 4.5


What's been going on...

[done] Crack *.map files;
Now I can read the *.map files and extract them to bitmap, which
will allow me to write a kickass path finder in the future.

[done] Crack itemscache.dat;
I now have the ids of 307 items that are stored in this file.
There is near 2800 other ids that are not named though.

[in progress] Crack zezenia.gfx;


Please, let me know if the light hack is working for you!

This release includes:


Char stats display (level, hp, mp);
List all opened containers items;
Light intensity control (hopefully fixed now);
Loot button auto clicker;
Food eater;
Login feature (will be improved to auto login etc);
Any version on-the-fly multi-client creator;


Update Jan, 28

Added mana trainer;
Fixed food eater bug where food wouldn't be eaten if the container was taller than a certain size;


Update Feb, 3

Added healer;
Improved and fixed several little things;

Known bugs:

1 - Your client must be named "Zezenia", keep this in mind
in case you create an MC with the bot. Otherwise, the bot
won't identify the client;

2 - Only foods in items.xml will be eaten.
I'm in the process of updating the list.

By the design:

The bot only hooks to the first opened process, which means it will ignore
other instances of the client if you use MC. I will add support for multiple clients
further down the road.

Mana trainer tutorial
http://i.imgur.com/U1T4sZZ.png

Example:

http://i.imgur.com/tgnmpkx.png

First script wil be evaluated first, because its priprity is higher.
If my mana gets below 99%, the bot will eat food from any opened container every 10 seconds until my mana is equal or greater than 100%.

Second script will be evaluated after the first because its priority is lower.
If my mana gets below 9, the bot will use a mana ampoule every 1 second from any opened container until my mana is equal or greater than 150, then it will stop.

Keep in mind that if one script is running, the other scripts can start running too.
For example, is my mana is below 9, the bot will bot eat food first AND use mana ampoule later.

givemeprogram
01-09-2016, 01:40 AM
Looks like there's still an issue with the memory that the light intensity is changing.


1Light Inst 89-45-14
Expected: 89-45-14
Chg Flag to 1 Inst C6-40-31-00
Expected: C6-40-31-01 (or 90-90-90-90)
Out focus wil set flag to 00
1Light Inst 89-45-14
Expected: 89-45-14
Chg Flag to 1 Inst C6-40-31-00
Expected: C6-40-31-01 (or 90-90-90-90)
Out focus wil set flag to 00

Getting the same issue as before, however the slider is actually editing something to do with lighting. If I slide it all the way to 100% I can see the hues from light affects on screen disappear because all the game is set to max brightness I assume.

wizzarr
01-09-2016, 01:57 AM
You saying there is an issue just because of the messages or you experienced something? The messages are supposed to appear. When you turn all the way to bright, all the hues should disappear. Try setting to different values, I think it is working.

Did you test the login and mc?

givemeprogram
01-09-2016, 03:10 AM
You saying there is an issue just because of the messages or you experienced something? The messages are supposed to appear. When you turn all the way to bright, all the hues should disappear. Try setting to different values, I think it is working.

Did you test the login and mc?

No it was showing up all black again like before. I just included the debug just in case. Haven't tested the other features yet will give them a try after this hunt.

wizzarr
01-09-2016, 12:03 PM
Can you please open the bot after you have logged in, then copy the debug message and post a screen of your client if possible?

givemeprogram
01-09-2016, 03:51 PM
https://i.gyazo.com/9cc06d6fe3869e1a45c76474e16236be.png

Also tested new features. MC Client works fine, key re-binder doesn't look like it's enabled yet, and the auto login isn't working properly attached exception text for error below.


************** Exception Text **************
System.Exception: At ZezeniaProcess2.ReadAs< System.IntPtr>
address: 0x0000005C
offsets: [68][74][8][5C]
pointer path: 0x005D85C0 -> 0x01E48F58 -> 0x289F9AAC -> 0x00000008 -> 0x0000005C = buffer
buffer = null
ret = null
Exception message: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
at bot.ZezeniaProcess2.ReadAs[T](IntPtr address, Int32[] offsets, Int32 stringBlockSize)
at bot.ZezeniaProcess2.ReadAddress(IntPtr baseAddress, Int32[] offsets)
at bot.MainWindow.CharListLoaded()
at bot.MainWindow.btnLogin_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventAr gs mevent)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.O nMessage(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.W ndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)

givemeprogram
01-09-2016, 04:06 PM
Also heads up the auto looter only works with the default loot window size. If you increase the width it just drags the window around the screen with you trying to click where the loot button is by default.

wizzarr
01-09-2016, 06:11 PM
Thanks a lot man! I will address these problems!

wizzarr
01-09-2016, 10:03 PM
Which option of rendering are you using, opengl, direct3d, or directdraw? I tested the bot in several different machines and the light works on all of them. BUT if I change the graphics to DirectDraw, I can reproduce part of your bug.

givemeprogram
01-09-2016, 11:12 PM
Which option of rendering are you using, opengl, direct3d, or directdraw? I tested the bot in several different machines and the light works on all of them. BUT if I change the graphics to DirectDraw, I can reproduce part of your bug.

direct3d, I've tried it in all 3 and it happens to them all though.

brutaoli
01-11-2016, 06:14 PM
Man, please, work healer, i'm need healeer, pliiis

arieldk
01-12-2016, 06:36 AM
191

cant open.. can u help me?

wizzarr
01-12-2016, 11:49 AM
why not, what happens?

arieldk
01-12-2016, 03:46 PM
i click to open and nothing happens

wizzarr
01-12-2016, 04:13 PM
That doesn't make any sense, you computer must open the file or return an error.

arieldk
01-12-2016, 06:39 PM
I need some program to open bot?? cant open :/

wizzarr
01-12-2016, 07:23 PM
you must have net framework 4.5 installed

arieldk
01-12-2016, 07:45 PM
have netframework 4.5.2 installed, try to open bot and nothings happens.. maybe is the file can u send me for email or post again?

arieldk
01-12-2016, 08:36 PM
ok i try in another computer i'ts work

raffz
01-17-2016, 07:51 PM
have problem with autoeat but loot, light hack and login good
thanks really nice

i use win10

wizzarr
01-17-2016, 08:59 PM
Please, explain the problem with auto eat.
Also, really glad to know login is working.
I will release a new version soon enough with some bug corrections.

givemeprogram
01-17-2016, 09:12 PM
The problem he is having with auto eat is likely user error. It obviously doesn't work unless you click refresh and let the bot load opened container items.

wizzarr
01-17-2016, 09:16 PM
Actually the eater doesn't depend on that. I just created the items list to facilitate my life while coding.
When you activate the eater, it will check every opened container for food items, and will eat the first "eatable" found.
However, I didn't code ALL foods ids in the bot, so it won't work unless you have any of these:

<item id="605" name="trout" />
<item id="611" name="egg" />
<item id="617" name="pieces of meat" />
<item id="626" name="bread" />
<item id="875" name="pieces of cheese" />
<item id="2020" name="strugeon" />
<item id="2026" name="pike" />
<item id="2032" name="salmon" />
<item id="2038" name="carp" />
<item id="2044" name="perch" />
<item id="2056" name="whitefish" />
<item id="2014" name="char" />

Just realized this is a huge problem.

Btw, did the light work for you? It seems to be working for everybody else =(

The eater should find food in minimized containers too.

givemeprogram
01-17-2016, 09:29 PM
Oh hmm I thought that's what got the eater working for me awhile ago. I was having issues with it not eating eggs and meat. And no never got the light to work still causing the same issue rendering it impossible to play. Was running the older version you sent me with it disabled but some functions stopped working properly. I don't know how my setup could vary from others, it's a very odd issue.

wizzarr
01-17-2016, 09:47 PM
We could work it out if you are willing to install cheat engine

Also, I will look into the eater problem

givemeprogram
01-17-2016, 10:06 PM
Currently got nGuard running for blade and soul so it will probably lock cheat engine down if I try to mess with it at the moment. Shit is annoying had to use unlocker just to delete a folder earlier because it locks down ownership of everything lol. I'll pull it out later and check it out though wanna help you resolve that because I'm assuming someone else will run into it as well eventually.

wizzarr
01-17-2016, 11:55 PM
Cool, pm me anytime

arieldk
01-19-2016, 03:53 AM
auto loot stop working for me..

raffz
01-19-2016, 01:48 PM
autoeat do work for me, i had all slot in container showing and it no work.
works if i make container small.

https://youtu.be/0Vrgtf1Ru4Y

wizzarr
01-19-2016, 02:41 PM
Hey raffz, thank you for the video man, I really appreciate it.
Also, yes, there is more to come! I've been working on cracking some of the files
zezenia use that I will need to develop a decent cavebot.

I just wrote a tool that can read itemscache.dat and extrac world map for any floor from the map files.

Next I will release a healer.

lucascp94
01-21-2016, 08:11 AM
The bot doenst work in zezenia? how i open? when i start the zezenia ... he's crash

wizzarr
01-21-2016, 01:41 PM
Seems to be working for everyone else =/

wizzarr
01-28-2016, 04:42 AM
New updated released. Please test the new trainer and post any questions and feedback.

raffz
01-28-2016, 07:43 PM
New updated released. Please test the new trainer and post any questions and feedback.

i check soon
thanks

arieldk
01-31-2016, 10:17 AM
any update for cavebot?

wizzarr
02-01-2016, 01:54 AM
Working on something else for now. Is the trainer working properly? Still waiting for feedback.

arieldk
02-03-2016, 09:45 AM
i had to set up 2~3 times to work training, but work fine, and mana potions work fine too

(sorry about my english)

arieldk
02-03-2016, 09:56 AM
can u make one healling?

wizzarr
02-03-2016, 07:38 PM
New update released. Feedback.

arieldk
02-04-2016, 07:32 AM
auto loot, light, mc, and mana sit working for me, healer dont work and i have no idea why auto food never work

arieldk
02-04-2016, 11:30 AM
after more tries heal work

arieldk
02-04-2016, 12:01 PM
this error for me

ee the end of this message for details on invoking
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
System.IndexOutOfRangeException: Index was outside the bounds of the array.
at bot.MainWindow.RefreshItems()
at bot.MainWindow.OnBtnRefreshItemsClick(Object sender, EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventAr gs mevent)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.O nMessage(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.W ndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
bot
Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/Ariel/Desktop/J%26J/bot.exe
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
System
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Core
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Xml.Linq
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml.Linq/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.Linq.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Xml
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
----------------------------------------

************** JIT Debugging **************
To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
application or computer (machine.config) must have the
jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
The application must also be compiled with debugging
enabled.

For example:

<configuration>
<system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
rather than be handled by this dialog box.

wizzarr
02-04-2016, 06:46 PM
Are you sure you are configuring the healer and mana trainer correctly?
Also, what did you do to produce this error?

arieldk
02-05-2016, 11:58 AM
https://uploaddeimagens.com.br/imagens/e1-gif

open bot click refresh and do this error

azuraged
02-10-2016, 04:55 PM
Just a little feed back on your project.

The food eater didn't work, untill I installed all 3 version's of the bot. Not sure if it was coincidence as I was messing with it to figure it out. Having a bit of trouble getting other thing's to work. I wish you luck and I'l be interesting in using this bot more in the future. More power to you bro!

RipDaRip
02-10-2016, 09:27 PM
I don't know what's happening with me,but everytime i open the bot and open zezenia,the screen of zezenia stays normal for 3 seconds,and then everything turns black,the only things i am able to see are the windows and text.I log in and still the same,the bot works but i can't see shit lol

Also,i do have net framework 4.5 installed

wizzarr
02-11-2016, 01:33 AM
Yeah, haven't had time to work on it much. @givemeprogram has the same problem as you. It is weird, it works fine for me and my friends. Don't know why some of you can't use it.

keekeek
02-17-2016, 01:51 PM
Hey guys,
Theres anyway to put a safe GM detector in this program?

if GM msg or appears the bot stop killing and logout?

lucasmendes
02-19-2016, 02:36 PM
please make the bot update to the new version of Zezenia , thank you !

lucasmendes
02-19-2016, 02:36 PM
Yeah, haven't had time to work on it much. @givemeprogram has the same problem as you. It is weird, it works fine for me and my friends. Don't know why some of you can't use it.

please make the bot update to the new version of Zezenia , thank you !

lucasmendes
02-22-2016, 12:45 AM
MANOOOOOOO NAO VAI TER UPDATE DESSE BOT AI NAO ?? EU USAVA PRA CURAR -----'

please make the bot update to the new version of Zezenia , thank you !
please make the bot update to the new version of Zezenia , thank you !
please make the bot update to the new version of Zezenia , thank you !

rangel dp
02-23-2016, 07:58 PM
please need new version

wizzarr
02-24-2016, 03:58 PM
I've just been busy. I Will update when I can.
Nobody gave me feedback, I figured ppl weren't using it.
The healer is working right then... good to know.

lucasmendes
02-25-2016, 02:09 AM
I've just been busy. I Will update when I can.
Nobody gave me feedback, I figured ppl weren't using it.
The healer is working right then... good to know.

please update the bot .. my whole team used it to heal it and very good ...
only problem and that he had not cave bot !! please update it, I thank you thank you!

LucasLimited
03-29-2016, 03:48 PM
Is this bot still working?

someone knows where can I find a healer and combo tool? I'm willing to pay for that.

Thanks in advance.