Deprecated: The behavior of unparenthesized expressions containing both '.' and '+'/'-' will change in PHP 8: '+'/'-' will take a higher precedence in /home/iano/public_html/tpforums-vb5/forum/includes/class_core.php on line 5842

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant MYSQL_NUM - assumed 'MYSQL_NUM' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/init.php on line 165

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant MYSQL_ASSOC - assumed 'MYSQL_ASSOC' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/init.php on line 165

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant MYSQL_BOTH - assumed 'MYSQL_BOTH' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/init.php on line 165

PHP Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php on line 588

PHP Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php on line 612

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant misc - assumed 'misc' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../global.php(29) : eval()'d code(6) : eval()'d code on line 1

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant index - assumed 'index' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../global.php(29) : eval()'d code(6) : eval()'d code on line 1

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant misc - assumed 'misc' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(1422) : eval()'d code(4) : eval()'d code on line 1

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant index - assumed 'index' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(1422) : eval()'d code(4) : eval()'d code on line 1

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant onlinestatusphrase - assumed 'onlinestatusphrase' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_core.php(4684) : eval()'d code on line 6

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant onlinestatusphrase - assumed 'onlinestatusphrase' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_core.php(4684) : eval()'d code on line 6

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant onlinestatusphrase - assumed 'onlinestatusphrase' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_core.php(4684) : eval()'d code on line 6

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant onlinestatusphrase - assumed 'onlinestatusphrase' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_core.php(4684) : eval()'d code on line 6

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant onlinestatusphrase - assumed 'onlinestatusphrase' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_core.php(4684) : eval()'d code on line 6

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant onlinestatusphrase - assumed 'onlinestatusphrase' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_core.php(4684) : eval()'d code on line 6

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant onlinestatusphrase - assumed 'onlinestatusphrase' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_core.php(4684) : eval()'d code on line 6

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant onlinestatusphrase - assumed 'onlinestatusphrase' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_core.php(4684) : eval()'d code on line 6

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant onlinestatusphrase - assumed 'onlinestatusphrase' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_core.php(4684) : eval()'d code on line 6

PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant onlinestatusphrase - assumed 'onlinestatusphrase' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/class_core.php(4684) : eval()'d code on line 6
tBot 1.0.1 for Tibia 7.4 [update 1.0.1] [SOURCE]
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 39

Thread: tBot 1.0.1 for Tibia 7.4 [update 1.0.1] [SOURCE]

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    11

    tBot 1.0.1 for Tibia 7.4 [update 1.0.1] [SOURCE]

    Hi
    Im here to present you tBot - new bot for Tibia 7.4 (yes I know newest Tibia version is 9.44).


    Features:
    - spell / rune healer
    - runemaker / spellcaster
    - auto fishing
    - picking up spears to left hand
    - full light
    - eat food, food ids need to be specified in food.txt, there are already only 4 food types
    - display item ID
    - anti idle
    - monk / ghoul / friend trainer
    - cavebot with simple actions
    - simple targeting
    - simple looting
    - next bp opener (when bp is full).

    Cavebot functions (so far):
    Code:
    1)
    goto x y z
    Where x, y, z are destanation coordinates.
    
    2)
    gotoline n
    Where n is line number. Lines are counted from 0.
    
    3)
    label one_word
    Creates label. Label name can be only one word, same goes to any other params in my bot.
    
    4)
    gotolabel one_word
    When cavebot reach this command will jump to label named same as gotolabel's param. 
    
    5)
    caplower n
    Executes next command only if cap is lower n. Else next command isnt executed (jumps +2cmd).
    
    6)
    caphigher n
    Same as caplower but only executes if cap is higher than n.
    
    7)
    usegrounditem x y id
    Uses ground item. Only if item with this id exist on top of x,y.
    
    8)
    opengrounditem x y id
    Open ground item. Only if item with this id exist on top of x,y.
    
    9)
    moveitems sbp dbp id
    Moves all items with id from sbp, to dbp. sbp and dbp are window indexes.
    
    10)
    delay n
    Pauses cavebot for n miliseconds. Targeting and looting is affected also.
    
    11)
    say words_must_be_separated_this_way
    Says text. All words must be separated with _.
    
    12)
    rope x y z
    Uses rope. On x, y, z. In Tibia 7.4 you must not stand on rope place.
    Some screenshots:
    http://img41.imageshack.us/img41/8559/healeri.jpg
    http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/5594/toolswu.jpg
    http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/4563/cavebot.jpg

    Things to implement in future:
    - hotkeys
    - aimbot
    - heal friend
    - more cavebot functions
    - persisent scripts (like shortkeys in elfbot etc)
    - slime trainer (haha I know there is already space for this in bot but aff I had no time)
    - mana restore


    Update 1.0.1 changelog:
    Code:
    1.0.1
    - Added function "Open next bp" which will open next bp when any of open bps is full.
    - Fixed bot always closing bp index 1.
    - Added file food.txt where you can specify food's ids.
    - Added file bp.txt where you can specify bp's ids (used for example in. open next bp).
    - Added file down.txt where you can specify tiles which are always on bottom (for advanced users I guess, report here tiles where bot cant open dead bodies and/or gives false id from there). I could read this from tibia.dat but this way looks easier.
    - Added timeout in MoveItems so cavebot wont pause if you dont have any slots or cap. Timeout is set to 5000 ms.
    Download links:
    1.0.0 http://www.speedyshare.com/file/TdFFC/tBot-0.0.1.zip [down]
    1.0.1 http://adf.ly/GWV5B [up]
    source http://adf.ly/GWVFP [up]
    Im developing it only for educational purposes. Feed back would be nice
    Please post any bugs and your suggestions.

    [align=center]Do NOT download if you think its hack or steal attempt.[/align]

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    266

    RE: tBot 0.0.1 for Tibia 7.4

    What language do use? You are planning to make bot open source?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    11

    RE: tBot 0.0.1 for Tibia 7.4

    Im using Qt 4.7 C++. Im not sure

  4. #4

    RE: tBot 1.0.1 for Tibia 7.4 [update 1.0.1]

    It would be awesome to have scripting in 7.4. Since you're using C++, lua fits well.
    Just sayin.

    The GUI looks clean and powerful. Very good standards.

    I just came across a bug: monsters with space in their names won't be attacked.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    2

    RE: tBot 1.0.1 for Tibia 7.4 [update 1.0.1]

    I noticed when I was making runes that if you're having some bps of blanks up (all 20 slots taken with blank runes) the runes will get stuck when there's no room in the next backpack.

    Because when it takes the last blank rune from one backpack it tries to trade the made rune in your hand with one of the blanks in the next backpack which is impossible since it's full.

    Also, perhaps you should add some features like alarming if somebody enters the screen with a white list, that'd be great!

    If these two things are to be fixed, it's a great bot =)

    kind regards,

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    11

    RE: tBot 1.0.1 for Tibia 7.4 [update 1.0.1]

    its fixed already but havent time to upload, :P im gonna upload 1.0.2 propably tomorrow
    heres changelog ( not many changes) so far:
    changelog 1.0.2
    - Added exp/h counter
    - Added -1 as valid destination in looter. -1 means first free slot in any open bp.
    - Fixed runemaker not putting runes back to bp

    also there will be propably function in targeting to shot runes on chosen monsters,

  7. #7

    RE: tBot 1.0.1 for Tibia 7.4 [update 1.0.1]

    thank you hugol, currently using it and it works like a charm.

    check your inbox

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    11

    RE: tBot 1.0.1 for Tibia 7.4 [update 1.0.1]

    Im sorry for delay with new updates, I had some real problems

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    4

    RE: tBot 1.0.1 for Tibia 7.4 [update 1.0.1]

    Man, please tell me why your Cave bot is stop when do one round? How to do walk all the time? Its make waypoints and stop at last... dont go to 1st waypoint

    kurwa ma?..

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    7

    RE: tBot 1.0.1 for Tibia 7.4 [update 1.0.1]

    Use gotoline 0 at end of the waypoints.
    Read "Cavebot functions" plx

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •